Customers reviews

There are 45 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
09/09/2021
Lakshmi S.
The colour of the toy is awesome
I have unlocked the chamber of pleasure with this long double dong jelly dildo. It is a fantastic toy that slowly and smoothly enters the internal area easily.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2021
Shital C.
Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Color SKIN Insertable Length 4 Dia 5 Material CYBERSKIN SILICONE Weight 411 gms. Imported From UK
It makes me satisfied as well
Being divorced I used to feel mundane at nights. But thanks to this website that has provided me a double penetrating dildo. It reaches the deepest end.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Alia B.
My collection is now upgraded with this double penetrating dildo
This is long and soft realistic vibrator that efficiently makes me happy every night in bed. The toy is flexible and I just wash it after every use without any kind of worries. This is the reason why, this toy is my most favourite than all others.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/17/2021
Rhea S.
Costumer service is really good
Single life means not monotony as I have the best solution. Yes, I bought this very beautiful and realistic vibrating mature toy from your online store last month. It is just 15 days and I can say that every girl will like this really long vibrating mature toy. It drives me crazy whenever it touches the vaginal wall.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/06/2021
Surabhi T.
I am very much pleased with this
I am sharing my experience with all. The vibrator is long and the handle is easy to grip. The operating feature are easy and also pleasurable. Trust me, when I have started to play with this vibrator, my excitement reached to its highest point.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/02/2021
Soma P.
The look of this windproof jet gas cigarette lighter is erotic
Hi friends, I am very happy to have such an awesome toy on the occasion of my boyfriends birthday. He was super excited to have this as his birthday gift. He praised about the metal body and the seductive design of this lighter.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/22/2021
Sanjna P.
This is an unique accessory that makes me look very naughty
Yes, I have tried it in front of my partner. It dazzles and makes my moves more seductive. It also wiggles nicely and I feel really wild.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Kaynat K.
Fluorescent G spot long Stick GS-004

Fluorescent G spot long Stick GS-004

Color ROSE Total Length 7 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 1.5 Material HARD TPR Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of...
The vibrations from this bullet vibrator are fantastic
The vibrator is having 7 vibrating modes that stir the private parts of my body and helps me to be morewild. The vibrator can be carried easily anywhere in a purse. But I don’t like the colour of the vibrator. I just wanted it to be in some darker shade. Otherwise, the vibrator is very good.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/09/2021
Pritama D.
This is an awesome device
The life is now pleasurable friends, yes, this is because I have finally found something choiceable. Rabbit vibrator is an awesome device. It stimulates and touches the right area and the vibes are just perfect for me.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/01/2021
Soni T.
One of the best for women
I am super excited to have this toy. It is not only pleasurable but also helps to grow my breasts. My undersized breasts have increased a lot. The packing of the toy is also impressive. The timely delivery of the toy is also praiseworthy.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Mahima g.
It is helped me to look sexy
I like to be the center of attraction in any party. So, to get the full attention I try various new items. The breast pads are the same. In the last beach party I wore it under my dress to look sexy. All my friends have complimented me. Moreover, it is very easy to carry as well.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2021
Ankita D.
Unique shape with nice colour
Stimulation is absolutely important for me. So, when I saw this purple vibrator in such a unique shape, I just bought it. Believe me, this is equally pleasurable and takes me to another world of lovemaking. Sometimes I use it with my boyfriend who loves to see me getting naughty.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Pratap m.
Super natural doll which is perfect for erotic moment
Hello friends, I am happy and surprised to discover that a doll is great at giving me pleasure. Yes, as it is inflated I can play with this after inflating it as per my wish. It looks damn erotic in her dress. I can’t lie that I feel naughty whenever I look at her in front of my eyes.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Titli R.
Just amazing pill
Hello friends! I am here today to say about the viagra tablet I bought from this website for my husband. He had erectile dysfunction and so he remained upset and away from me. After looking for a lot of things, I finally got this one. And now after two months, I am happy to say that he has gained back his power once again on the bed.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Ramsingh B.
I am impressed
The real like body parts are super seductive. Yes, this one in actually looks so genuine that I hardly can take my eyes off from this device. My every night is now is full of experimentation. I can play naughty games every time with this soft and flexible toy. The discreet delivery is also praiseworthy.
Moderated on 05/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/18/2021
Ridhima k.
I was really expecting to enjoy my special night with this
I was very happy with my previous purchases. That’s why I ordered a sex machine for me. I received the parcel on-time. But I was shocked as this was not what I ordered. The one I ordered looked totally different. All went in vain due to wrong delivery of the product. Yes, maybe this one is nice but I didn’t really like this.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Rahul S.
Very nice looking product
The curved device is really very seductive and so I bought an app controlled device for my wife. It looks really nice in pink colour. The operations by using it are also very simple and effective. I can use the phone to control different features present in it. Just like vibrating mode, it has chat app, silent feature etc. which another partner can control easily by using Bluetooth. Believe me, we are using it for the last one month and both of are happy and satisfied after using it. I will strongly recommend it to all other long-distance couples.
Moderated on 05/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/03/2021
Paromita D.
Ultimate Pussy Pump Pro-Vibrating PPV-001

Ultimate Pussy Pump Pro-Vibrating PPV-001

Color PINK Material SILICONE + FIBRE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of Battery Required 3 Size of Battery AA Vibrating...
Very exciting device for me
Every woman like me will definitely agree that stimulation is integral before sex. And when it comes to clitoris, it is most important. That’s the reason I purchased this pussy pump with vibrating techniques. It not only sucks and makes me excited but its vibrating features bring out the wildest desires in me. I enjoy stimulation by using this device as it gives me pure orgasmic pleasure.
Moderated on 05/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/16/2021
Deep S.
OMG! So soft doll
Silicone love doll is the best companion for a single man like me. This online store has provided me one of the best quality devices with natural skin. This is the main reason that I can’t stop myself from getting aroused in no time. Moreover, it comes with a remote that is easy to operate and derive pleasure from it.
Moderated on 04/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
04/06/2021
Sanjay S.
Best quality waterproof product
I love anal sex more than anything else. Got this head butt plug that made my job so exciting. No regrets for buying it. Just one thing that I wished the color could have been a bit richer. Otherwise, it’s a great product.
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/31/2021
Sunita B.
Lipstick Secret Vibrator FV-002

Lipstick Secret Vibrator FV-002

Color Purple Total Length  4 Inches Insertable Length 3 Inches Dia 2 Inches Material TPR  No. of Battery Required 1 Size...
Huge collection of adult product
A brilliant addition to my collection I can say for now. It brought me so much fun and amusement that I cannot explain in words. The product name justifies as it indeed doubles both my pleasure and entertainment. Women can definitely go for it!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/23/2021
Jayesh K.
Perfect product for couple
Now I realize why anal sex is so amazing. I had used an anal dildo earlier. But this butt plug was new and hence I used it with so much pleasure. It brings altogether a different experience and I enjoyed it so much. If it’s a new thing for you, make sure to use it slowly. I bet you will enjoy to the core!
Moderated on 04/07/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/16/2021
Raunak T.
Wow.. product is awesome
Now playing on bed with my body is more fun with this spider sower masturbator. I can comfortably tilt it according to my want and enjoy hands-free stimulation. My private moments have become so fulfilling with this masturbator. Moreover, I liked it as it is light weight and looks like a dumbbell. I am pleased to have the delivery at my doorstep on time.
Moderated on 03/17/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/09/2021
Madhu J.
Wow.. I love this very much
I love BDSM and so my husband gifted me nipple clamp vibrator. When I put it on my tits, I enjoy the inflicting pain around my areola. The vibrating eggs produce vibes too which stimulates my breasts for orgasmic pleasure. I can’t explain in words how the level of excitement teases my body when the nipple clamp vibrator is used. My fantasy to have a wild BDSM is finally fulfilled.
Moderated on 03/13/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2021
Mr. A.
Amazing cream for men at low price
I am a married man and satisfied with my sexual life. But a few days back I was facing a trouble while penetrating my penis. As a result, it resulted in more pain than pleasure. Now, after using eros delay cream I am able to penetrate gently and softly. Moreover, it sexually stimulates me and helps in holding my erection for a longer time.
Moderated on 03/04/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/26/2021
Kiran P.
Wow.. just amazing doll
I am single and this product has worked like a magic-maker in my life. This inflated love doll looks exactly like a female figure. Touching it gives a real feel of sensation. Inserting my genital inside the doll is easy and pleasure giving. Now, I can get orgasms very easily with my new girl.
Moderated on 02/26/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2021
Nilanjana D.
Best designing strap on for couple
Today, I feel so happy to be a lesbian because whenever I wear a strap-on, I feel on top of the world. There is nothing like wearing it and making your partner realize that your sex life can be fun too. Try this for sure if you haven’t; Thanks for such an amazing product!
Moderated on 02/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/10/2021
Pavati D.
Amazing product especially for couples
There are no words for it. It did not make me feel that I can enjoy wholeheartedly with a small-sized penis. My girl was delighted to see me performing. It has a great build quality. I just felt the harness falls a bit loose for the waist. The product overall is fantastic, especially for couples.
Moderated on 02/20/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2021
Mrs. D.
Wow...easy to carry this product
The types of vibrators are not what I have got like this. It actually stimulates the clitoris so well and not just for the name it bears. The 5.3 inch length is good enough to penetrate and bring an orgasm. Quite a sturdy material as it is made of silicone. The price is a bit higher but I love the results it assures.
Moderated on 02/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2021
Sarojit P.
Quality of product is soft and very good
I always wanted to wear a penis sleeve. This Ultimate Love Sleeve justifies its name no doubt. Its soft polymer body makes it completely safe and non-toxic as well. I also didn’t find any irritation while wearing it. Super comfy for the male penis!
Moderated on 02/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .