Customers reviews

There are 70 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
06/07/2022
Samesh P.
Geared up me confidence
I have felt that naughtiness is not enough. So, I bought a perfect partner for me. She looks terrific in bend position. I have felt the softness of the toy that drives me crazy with erotic plans. I can was her completely well with mild soap.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
05/09/2022
Debraj M.
Finally happy to grab my toy
Simply awesome! I have never imagined any night to be too much pleasurable than before. All the credit is for spider sower masturbator that helps to fulfill my carnal desires. I can slide my private part in it and enjoy as long as I want.
Moderated on 06/08/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
04/05/2022
Bishal .
My lover h as gifted this
I am a single man and I am excited to play solos. My partner has gifted me this male stroker that makes feel happy with the soft and tender internal part. The sensations after using this toy Is terrific and I can plan naught activities with it.
Moderated on 04/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/28/2022
Priyam B.
What a lovely masturbation toy!
I have always wanted to have a masturbation toy. This time I can’t resist this awesome product. This is because she looks very horny with here oh-so-sexy body parts. I can feel the tenderness every time I penetrate inside her. The toy can also be washed quite easily.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/19/2022
Bunty A.
Things have changed as I have
I am considered a sexy girl by my friends. So, this time I have picked up the breast enlargement cream that makes me look even sexier. The best part of using this cream is that I need only a little bit of it for fun. Regularly using this cream has given me positive results in a few days.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/12/2022
Madhumita S.
Enjoyable time is now longer
My thoughts are changed as I have started to use this wonderful toy. It has made me feel naughty with the seven different modes of vibration. The finest thing is that it has changed my undersized breasts into bigger ones. The remote control makes the job super easy for me. I can pair this machine with any other device for better orgasms.
Moderated on 03/30/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
03/03/2022
Sanjana P.
Go and grab the fake hymen
Hi ladies, I am too much excited to have an innovative product. It has helped me to deal with a long-lasting problem i.e. proving virginity in front of my partner. The product is just super as it gets attached to my vagina and gets tight as I secretion starts. The best thing is that the red blood like liquid gives a real-like feel.
Moderated on 03/09/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/24/2022
Ranjita A.
Fulfilled my naughty wishes
Things are now naughtier as I have the perfect toy for me. The vibrating panty is a toy that has changed my life. I always wanted to get stimulation. So, this toy has fulfilled my desire by giving me unlimited excitement in bed. The remote control makes the job of operation too much easy. Even I can wear this toy and go anywhere.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/17/2022
Reema C.
Lucky Enough to have this toy
My life has changed as I bought this brilliant nipple vibrator from this online store. This one is best as I have tried this pair with various other toys and accessories. The best thing is that it makes the private hours incredible as it stimulates the nipples and make me feel erotic in very less amount of time.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/09/2022
Anisha K.
Dreams can be real in bed
I love to try various kinds of sex toys for fun and satisfaction. This time I bought a electro sex kit and I am satisfied. Yes, it is a electro sex kit that has pads. I can place the pads on my private area and get unlimited stimulation from that toy. Seriously, the pulsation patterns make me go crazy with naughty desires.
Moderated on 02/25/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
02/02/2022
Asha M.
Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Beauty Sex vibrator Kit SK-001

Color STEEL Total Length 6.6 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 3 Material STEEL No. of Unit 4 No. of Battery Required 2...
Fully happy with my new kit
Life is tough but I have figured out the easy way to remain happy by using the sex kit with wonderful toys. The sex kit has several types of toys like 5 different shapes of sleeves that is made up of silicone that is totally soft on my skin and one steel vibrator that makes the vibration enjoyable.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/22/2022
Radhika G.
Life has opened a new chapter
I already have a dildo and I love to play with toys. That’s the reason why I have bought an adult toy from this online store that gives me fun like anything. Truly I am fascinated towards the shape of the vibrator. The colour combination is also very classy. Moreover, I am also glad to have the easy-peasy functions to handle this toy. I can get proper satisfaction in the private hours by using it.
Moderated on 02/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
01/05/2022
Riya D.
Yepieee!!! What a lovely toy!
I have the best mature toy from this online store. The length of this vibrator is impressive and it smoothly goes inside the private area and it tickles the part. I love to soothe my mind with the tune and have fun with vibes. I can clean this toy properly with warm water as well.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/23/2021
Sumitra P.
Incredible hours with this sex machine
Unlimited fun with my incredible sex machine. Yes, this toy is long and pleasant dildo that goes inside the deepest part of the body and slowly turns me on. The toy is easy to handle and not only me but my boyfriend also helps me to have unlimited fun by using the strong vibes.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/15/2021
Rubiya A.
Fantastic time at night
Nights are meant to be enjoyable by using the fabulous bullet vibrator. The toy is portable and the best part it goes inside the vagina and slowly turns me on. The handle makes it easy to push the vibrator inside my private area. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy. The 20 different modes of vibrations are awesome.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/08/2021
Putul P.
Spiced up the lonely hours
Being a lonely girl, who has to travel most of the year, I am very frustrated. That’s the reason why I grabbed the wonderful vibrating massager. The vibrator is long enough and I am happy with it as I can hold it nicely. Operating this toy is also stress-free and the head of this toy is just perfect to stimulate the internal area. Moreover, I can simply wash this vibrator very easily with water too.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/01/2021
Kabita S.
Fabulous Lover Prostate Stimulator GS-015

Fabulous Lover Prostate Stimulator GS-015

Color PINK Total Length 9.5 Insertable Length 3 Dia 2.7 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of...
Fine and fabulous mature toy
I am at the top of the world with happiness when I have started to use this g spot vibrator. The length of the toy is good enough and it hits the right area without difficulty. The vibrator is fabulous for stimulation as well as it has a curve. I can also carry it anywhere in my purse without difficulty at all. The baby pink colour of the vibrator is just fantastic.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/24/2021
Shreya K.
G Spot Jelly Vibrator - Tongue GS-005

G Spot Jelly Vibrator - Tongue GS-005

Color BALLET SLIPPER Total Length 5.7 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of Battery Required 2 Size of...
Passion with this mature toy
Life is superb now as I have bought this brilliant g-spot vibrator from this online store. I can make all the nights a bit erotic as the vibes from this passion vibrator is just proper for me. The length of this toy is just fabulous and frankly speaking I am happy with this vibrator. I have suggested it t o my best friends as well.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/19/2021
Naysa P.
Super Soft Tongue Vibrator FV-008

Super Soft Tongue Vibrator FV-008

Color BEIGE Total Length 3 Insertable Length 3 Dia 4 Material SILICONE No. of Battery Required 2 Size of Battery AAA...
Enjoying the limitless fun with tongue
Life is outstanding with my new vibrator. The length of this new vibrator is quite pleasurable. I like the skin colour of this tongue vibrator is very much real and I am happy to have the taste buds on the toy that gives unlimited sensations in the private part of the body. Moreover, I am happy as this toy can be easily washed with warm water.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/02/2021
Arpita S.
Just excited after trying something innovative
Trying something different is more like a passion to me. So, in my bedroom hours also I continued with the same process. And this time the glass dildo has given me matchless pleasure in bed. The dildo is long and I can play naughty games throughout the night easily. The dildo is also a fantastic stimulator.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/22/2021
Nibha G.
Full excitement in the nights after buy it
Now every day and night I feel like to celebrate. Truly, the credit goes to the new luxury vibrator that I bought the previous week only. The toy is long and easily pinpoints the correct area without difficulty. The vibrator is fascinating as it is very soft and can be washed with water. The colour of the toy has grabbed my attention as well.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/16/2021
Mahika K.
Disclose the hidden secrets
Playing with adult toys was my fancy for a long time. So, finally I got the luxury vibrator from this website. The vibrator is long and I just love when it smoothly enters the private area and hits the right area. The stimulations are just amazing and I can’t explain the level of happiness at all.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/01/2021
Sangeeta Y.
Perfect stimulator rabbit vibrator for female
Each night I can get different level f vibrations in my private area. This is all possible because the rabbit vibrator have multiple speeds that stimulates me perfectly and fulfills my carnal desires. The powerful thrusts are also enjoyable and I just like the colour combination of the rabbit vibrator too.
Moderated on 10/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/22/2021
Chandrima R.
Super vibrator!!!
Purchasing a right kind of mature toy is very difficult. But my problem is solved as I have a perfect rabbit vibrator for me. The length of the toy is impressive and the width is also good. There are 7 different vibrating modes that give me unmatched fun in bed.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Kiara S.
Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator (Natural Feel) RSNV-010

Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator (Natural Feel) RSNV-010

Color SKIN Insertable Length 3.2 Dia 4.9 Weight 226 gms. Imported From UK
Wonderful mature toy
I can easily turn up the heat in the bedroom by using a long and thick dildo that can be easily inflated. It makes me happy like anything as the dildo hits the right area without much difficulty. The colour of the toy is also nice.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/09/2021
Lakshmi S.
The colour of the toy is awesome
I have unlocked the chamber of pleasure with this long double dong jelly dildo. It is a fantastic toy that slowly and smoothly enters the internal area easily.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2021
Shital C.
Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Color SKIN Insertable Length 4 Dia 5 Material CYBERSKIN SILICONE Weight 411 gms. Imported From UK
It makes me satisfied as well
Being divorced I used to feel mundane at nights. But thanks to this website that has provided me a double penetrating dildo. It reaches the deepest end.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Alia B.
My collection is now upgraded with this double penetrating dildo
This is long and soft realistic vibrator that efficiently makes me happy every night in bed. The toy is flexible and I just wash it after every use without any kind of worries. This is the reason why, this toy is my most favourite than all others.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/17/2021
Rhea S.
Costumer service is really good
Single life means not monotony as I have the best solution. Yes, I bought this very beautiful and realistic vibrating mature toy from your online store last month. It is just 15 days and I can say that every girl will like this really long vibrating mature toy. It drives me crazy whenever it touches the vaginal wall.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/06/2021
Surabhi T.
I am very much pleased with this
I am sharing my experience with all. The vibrator is long and the handle is easy to grip. The operating feature are easy and also pleasurable. Trust me, when I have started to play with this vibrator, my excitement reached to its highest point.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .