Customers reviews

There are 58 reviews.
Only registered users can post a review. Log in or create an account .
Post a review and try to win a discount.
01/05/2022
Riya D.
Yepieee!!! What a lovely toy!
I have the best mature toy from this online store. The length of this vibrator is impressive and it smoothly goes inside the private area and it tickles the part. I love to soothe my mind with the tune and have fun with vibes. I can clean this toy properly with warm water as well.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/23/2021
Sumitra P.
Incredible hours with this sex machine
Unlimited fun with my incredible sex machine. Yes, this toy is long and pleasant dildo that goes inside the deepest part of the body and slowly turns me on. The toy is easy to handle and not only me but my boyfriend also helps me to have unlimited fun by using the strong vibes.
Moderated on 01/07/2022.
 (0)
 (0)
12/15/2021
Rubiya A.
Fantastic time at night
Nights are meant to be enjoyable by using the fabulous bullet vibrator. The toy is portable and the best part it goes inside the vagina and slowly turns me on. The handle makes it easy to push the vibrator inside my private area. The remote makes the job super easy to control the toy. The 20 different modes of vibrations are awesome.
Moderated on 12/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/08/2021
Putul P.
Spiced up the lonely hours
Being a lonely girl, who has to travel most of the year, I am very frustrated. That’s the reason why I grabbed the wonderful vibrating massager. The vibrator is long enough and I am happy with it as I can hold it nicely. Operating this toy is also stress-free and the head of this toy is just perfect to stimulate the internal area. Moreover, I can simply wash this vibrator very easily with water too.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
12/01/2021
Kabita S.
Fabulous Lover Prostate Stimulator GS-015

Fabulous Lover Prostate Stimulator GS-015

Color PINK Total Length 9.5 Insertable Length 3 Dia 2.7 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of...
Fine and fabulous mature toy
I am at the top of the world with happiness when I have started to use this g spot vibrator. The length of the toy is good enough and it hits the right area without difficulty. The vibrator is fabulous for stimulation as well as it has a curve. I can also carry it anywhere in my purse without difficulty at all. The baby pink colour of the vibrator is just fantastic.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/24/2021
Shreya K.
G Spot Jelly Vibrator - Tongue GS-005

G Spot Jelly Vibrator - Tongue GS-005

Color BALLET SLIPPER Total Length 5.7 Material SILICONE Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of Battery Required 2 Size of...
Passion with this mature toy
Life is superb now as I have bought this brilliant g-spot vibrator from this online store. I can make all the nights a bit erotic as the vibes from this passion vibrator is just proper for me. The length of this toy is just fabulous and frankly speaking I am happy with this vibrator. I have suggested it t o my best friends as well.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/19/2021
Naysa P.
Super Soft Tongue Vibrator FV-008

Super Soft Tongue Vibrator FV-008

Color BEIGE Total Length 3 Insertable Length 3 Dia 4 Material SILICONE No. of Battery Required 2 Size of Battery AAA...
Enjoying the limitless fun with tongue
Life is outstanding with my new vibrator. The length of this new vibrator is quite pleasurable. I like the skin colour of this tongue vibrator is very much real and I am happy to have the taste buds on the toy that gives unlimited sensations in the private part of the body. Moreover, I am happy as this toy can be easily washed with warm water.
Moderated on 12/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
11/02/2021
Arpita S.
Just excited after trying something innovative
Trying something different is more like a passion to me. So, in my bedroom hours also I continued with the same process. And this time the glass dildo has given me matchless pleasure in bed. The dildo is long and I can play naughty games throughout the night easily. The dildo is also a fantastic stimulator.
Moderated on 11/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/22/2021
Nibha G.
Full excitement in the nights after buy it
Now every day and night I feel like to celebrate. Truly, the credit goes to the new luxury vibrator that I bought the previous week only. The toy is long and easily pinpoints the correct area without difficulty. The vibrator is fascinating as it is very soft and can be washed with water. The colour of the toy has grabbed my attention as well.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/16/2021
Mahika K.
Disclose the hidden secrets
Playing with adult toys was my fancy for a long time. So, finally I got the luxury vibrator from this website. The vibrator is long and I just love when it smoothly enters the private area and hits the right area. The stimulations are just amazing and I can’t explain the level of happiness at all.
Moderated on 10/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
10/01/2021
Sangeeta Y.
Perfect stimulator rabbit vibrator for female
Each night I can get different level f vibrations in my private area. This is all possible because the rabbit vibrator have multiple speeds that stimulates me perfectly and fulfills my carnal desires. The powerful thrusts are also enjoyable and I just like the colour combination of the rabbit vibrator too.
Moderated on 10/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/22/2021
Chandrima R.
Super vibrator!!!
Purchasing a right kind of mature toy is very difficult. But my problem is solved as I have a perfect rabbit vibrator for me. The length of the toy is impressive and the width is also good. There are 7 different vibrating modes that give me unmatched fun in bed.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/16/2021
Kiara S.
Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator (Natural Feel) RSNV-010

Ultimate Inflatable Realistic Non Vibrator (Natural Feel) RSNV-010

Color SKIN Insertable Length 3.2 Dia 4.9 Weight 226 gms. Imported From UK
Wonderful mature toy
I can easily turn up the heat in the bedroom by using a long and thick dildo that can be easily inflated. It makes me happy like anything as the dildo hits the right area without much difficulty. The colour of the toy is also nice.
Moderated on 09/23/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/09/2021
Lakshmi S.
The colour of the toy is awesome
I have unlocked the chamber of pleasure with this long double dong jelly dildo. It is a fantastic toy that slowly and smoothly enters the internal area easily.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
09/02/2021
Shital C.
Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Double Dong UltraFlexi RSNV-001

Color SKIN Insertable Length 4 Dia 5 Material CYBERSKIN SILICONE Weight 411 gms. Imported From UK
It makes me satisfied as well
Being divorced I used to feel mundane at nights. But thanks to this website that has provided me a double penetrating dildo. It reaches the deepest end.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/23/2021
Alia B.
My collection is now upgraded with this double penetrating dildo
This is long and soft realistic vibrator that efficiently makes me happy every night in bed. The toy is flexible and I just wash it after every use without any kind of worries. This is the reason why, this toy is my most favourite than all others.
Moderated on 09/14/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/17/2021
Rhea S.
Costumer service is really good
Single life means not monotony as I have the best solution. Yes, I bought this very beautiful and realistic vibrating mature toy from your online store last month. It is just 15 days and I can say that every girl will like this really long vibrating mature toy. It drives me crazy whenever it touches the vaginal wall.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/06/2021
Surabhi T.
I am very much pleased with this
I am sharing my experience with all. The vibrator is long and the handle is easy to grip. The operating feature are easy and also pleasurable. Trust me, when I have started to play with this vibrator, my excitement reached to its highest point.
Moderated on 08/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
08/02/2021
Soma P.
The look of this windproof jet gas cigarette lighter is erotic
Hi friends, I am very happy to have such an awesome toy on the occasion of my boyfriends birthday. He was super excited to have this as his birthday gift. He praised about the metal body and the seductive design of this lighter.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/22/2021
Sanjna P.
This is an unique accessory that makes me look very naughty
Yes, I have tried it in front of my partner. It dazzles and makes my moves more seductive. It also wiggles nicely and I feel really wild.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/16/2021
Kaynat K.
Fluorescent G spot long Stick GS-004

Fluorescent G spot long Stick GS-004

Color ROSE Total Length 7 Insertable Length 3.5 Dia 1.5 Material HARD TPR Rechargable NO Wireless NO No. of...
The vibrations from this bullet vibrator are fantastic
The vibrator is having 7 vibrating modes that stir the private parts of my body and helps me to be morewild. The vibrator can be carried easily anywhere in a purse. But I don’t like the colour of the vibrator. I just wanted it to be in some darker shade. Otherwise, the vibrator is very good.
Moderated on 08/02/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/09/2021
Pritama D.
This is an awesome device
The life is now pleasurable friends, yes, this is because I have finally found something choiceable. Rabbit vibrator is an awesome device. It stimulates and touches the right area and the vibes are just perfect for me.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
07/01/2021
Soni T.
One of the best for women
I am super excited to have this toy. It is not only pleasurable but also helps to grow my breasts. My undersized breasts have increased a lot. The packing of the toy is also impressive. The timely delivery of the toy is also praiseworthy.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/24/2021
Mahima g.
It is helped me to look sexy
I like to be the center of attraction in any party. So, to get the full attention I try various new items. The breast pads are the same. In the last beach party I wore it under my dress to look sexy. All my friends have complimented me. Moreover, it is very easy to carry as well.
Moderated on 07/15/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/15/2021
Ankita D.
Unique shape with nice colour
Stimulation is absolutely important for me. So, when I saw this purple vibrator in such a unique shape, I just bought it. Believe me, this is equally pleasurable and takes me to another world of lovemaking. Sometimes I use it with my boyfriend who loves to see me getting naughty.
Moderated on 06/22/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/09/2021
Pratap m.
Super natural doll which is perfect for erotic moment
Hello friends, I am happy and surprised to discover that a doll is great at giving me pleasure. Yes, as it is inflated I can play with this after inflating it as per my wish. It looks damn erotic in her dress. I can’t lie that I feel naughty whenever I look at her in front of my eyes.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
06/02/2021
Titli R.
Just amazing pill
Hello friends! I am here today to say about the viagra tablet I bought from this website for my husband. He had erectile dysfunction and so he remained upset and away from me. After looking for a lot of things, I finally got this one. And now after two months, I am happy to say that he has gained back his power once again on the bed.
Moderated on 06/09/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/22/2021
Ramsingh B.
I am impressed
The real like body parts are super seductive. Yes, this one in actually looks so genuine that I hardly can take my eyes off from this device. My every night is now is full of experimentation. I can play naughty games every time with this soft and flexible toy. The discreet delivery is also praiseworthy.
Moderated on 05/29/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/18/2021
Ridhima k.
I was really expecting to enjoy my special night with this
I was very happy with my previous purchases. That’s why I ordered a sex machine for me. I received the parcel on-time. But I was shocked as this was not what I ordered. The one I ordered looked totally different. All went in vain due to wrong delivery of the product. Yes, maybe this one is nice but I didn’t really like this.
Moderated on 05/19/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
05/06/2021
Rahul S.
Very nice looking product
The curved device is really very seductive and so I bought an app controlled device for my wife. It looks really nice in pink colour. The operations by using it are also very simple and effective. I can use the phone to control different features present in it. Just like vibrating mode, it has chat app, silent feature etc. which another partner can control easily by using Bluetooth. Believe me, we are using it for the last one month and both of are happy and satisfied after using it. I will strongly recommend it to all other long-distance couples.
Moderated on 05/11/2021.
 (0)
 (0)
Only registered users can vote for a review.  Log in or create an account .